Farcet Parish Council

Meet your councillors

Cllr Chris York

Chair

Contact
07834 286236
info@chrisyork.co.uk

Cllr Chris Deards

Vice Chair

Contact:
07887 772003
christine.deards@sky.com

 

Cllr Leigh Granger

Councillor

Contact:
07753 119451
leigh@grangewards.co.uk

Cllr Mark Hagger

Councillor

Contact:
07747 653398
mahagger@hotmail.com

Cllr Dale Hudson

Councillor

Contact:
07764 242731
dale.hudson@floatfishfarm.com

Cllr Ann Simons

Councillor

Contact:
01733 768294

Cllr Liz Hodgkins

Councillor

Contact:
brianandliz@sky.com

Cllr Barry Hyland

Councillor

Contact:
07850 338731
barry.hyland@huntingdonshiredc.org.uk

Cllr Yvonne Nickson

Councillor

Contact:
fpcyvonne@gmail.com

Cllr Barry Swingler

Councillor

Contact:
01733 566151
barswing@virginmedia.com

Hunts DC Cllr Barry Hyland

Councillor

Contact:
Barry.Hyland@huntingdonshire.gov.uk  View Here

Hunts DC Cllr Eric Butler

Councillor

Contact:
Eric.Butler@huntingdonshire.gov.uk  View Here

Hunts DC Cllr Des Watt

Councillor

Contact:
Des.Watt@huntingdonshire.gov.uk  View Here

Cambs County Cllr Mac Mcguire

Councillor

Contact:
mac.mcguire@cambridgeshire.gov.uk  View Here