Farcet Parish Council

Meet your councillors

Chris Deards

Chair

Contact:
07887 772003
christine.deards@sky.com

 

Leigh Granger

Councillor

Contact:
07753 119451
leigh@grangewards.co.uk

Mark Hagger

Councillor

Contact:
07747 653398
mahagger@hotmail.com

Ann Simons

Councillor

Contact:
01733 768294

Clare Dolby

Councillor

Contact: clare.dolby@email.com

Liz Hodgkins

Councillor

Contact:
lizhodgkins1@gmail.com

Barry Hyland

Councillor

Contact:
07850 338731

Yvonne Nickson

Councillor

Contact:
fpcyvonne@gmail.com

Joanne Hughes

Councillor

Contact:  johughes70@gmail.com        07715597303

 

Barry Swingler

Councillor

Contact:
01733 566151
barswing@virginmedia.com

Hunts DC Cllr Barry Hyland

Councillor

Contact:
Barry.Hyland@huntingdonshire.gov.uk  View Here

Hunts DC Cllr Eric Butler

Councillor

Contact:
Eric.Butler@huntingdonshire.gov.uk  View Here

Hunts DC Cllr Des Watt

Councillor

Contact:
Des.Watt@huntingdonshire.gov.uk  View Here

Cambs County Cllr Mac Mcguire

Councillor

Contact:
mac.mcguire@cambridgeshire.gov.uk  View Here