Farcet Parish Council

Meet your councillors

Chris Deards

Chair

Contact:
07887 772003
christine.deards@sky.com

 

Ann Simons

Vice Chair

Contact:
01733 768294

Leigh Granger

Councillor

Contact:
07753 119451
leigh@grangewards.co.uk

Clare Dolby

Councillor

Contact: clare.dolby@email.com

Barry Hyland

Councillor

Contact:
07850 338731

Liz Hodgkins

Councillor

Contact:
lizhodgkins1@gmail.com

Yvonne Nickson

Councillor

Contact:
fpcyvonne@gmail.com

Joanne Hughes

Councillor

Contact:  johughes70@gmail.com        07715597303

 

Barry Swingler

Councillor

Contact:
01733 566151
barswing@virginmedia.com

Mark Hagger

Councillor

Contact:
07747 653398
mahagger@hotmail.com

Hunts DC Cllr Eric Butler

Councillor

Contact:
Eric.Butler@huntingdonshire.gov.uk  View Here

Hunts DC Cllr Mac McGuire

District Councillor

Contact:

mac.mcguire@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Cambs County Cllr Mac Mcguire

Councillor

Contact:
mac.mcguire@cambridgeshire.gov.uk  View Here